logo

Progams and Services
Housing Development
Commercial Development
Community Outreach

About Our Organization
Mission
Partnerships
Board of Trustees
Staff
History

Service Area Map

News and Events

Neighborhood Info
Housing Information
Neighborhood Tour
Available Housing

Contact Us

Board of Trustees

 

Louise Gissendaner, Board President
Director of Community Lending
Fifth Third Bank of No. Eastern Ohio
1404 East Ninth Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Telephone: 216/274-5302
Fax: 216/459-2072
Residence: 330/969-5542
Cell: 216/926-4050
E-mail: Louise.gissendaner@53.com

Booker T. Eddy, Vice-President
1068 East 98th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Telephone: 216/681-0422
Fax: 216/851-7181
E-Mail: botheva@aol.com

William I. Sims, Treasurer
1143 East 98th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Telephone: 216/721-5819
Res. Fax: 216/721-2641

Sharon Rhodes-Chalklett, Secretary
1756 Wayside Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44112
Telephone: 216/430-0203
Res.Phone/Fax: 216/430-1105
E-Mail: schalklett@firstam.com

William Newsome
663 East 107th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Telephone: 216/698-2533
Fax: 216/443-8193
Res.: 216/541-6024
Cell: 216/832-2249
E-Mail: Newsome723@yahoo.com

Mark J. Jablonski
Great Lakes CB
2530 Superior Avenue, 6th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Telephone: 216/774-4000
Fax: 216/774-4001
Cell: 216/288-5026
E-mail: mark@greatlakescb.com

Monica DeRamus
850 Euclid Avenue, Suite 728
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Telephone: 216/552-8701
Fax: 216/552-8703
Res.: 216/383-9473
E-mail: mikeone1172@aol.com

Rev. Lennon Allison, Jr.
10938 Pasadena Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Telephone: 216/791-2673 x 107
Fax: 216/791-4656
Pgr.: 216/443-0262
Res.: 216/761-4544
E-mail: lenallis2@aol.com

Amy L. Crysler
1100 Parkside Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Telephone: 216/881-2444
Fax: 216/881-6713
Res.: 216/851-2910
E-mail: amy@cityarch.com

David M. Dusek
9805 South Boulevard
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Res.: 216/721-8957
E-mail: damd@lubrizol.com

Ken Kirkland, Jr.- Chair of Human Resource
KDK Consulting
Specializing in Organizational Training &
Human Resources Development
Telephone: 216/647-9695
Fax: 216/289-3604

Fannie Mitchum
985 East Boulevard
Cleveland, Ohio
Telephone: 216/421-4884
Fax: 216/761-3321
Res.: 216/761-3321

George Moy
Key Bank
Mail code: OH-01-02-0124
VP Community Development Lending
800 Superior Avenue, 1st Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1306
Telephone: 216/828-9087
Fax: 216/828-9098
E-mail: george_moy@keybank.com

Timothy Thompson
Shore Bank
VP Community Development Lending
540 East 105th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44108
Telephone: 216/681-8904
Fax: 216/268-6107
Res.: 216/291-0371
Cell: 216/470-9859
E-mail: timothy_thompson@sbk.com

home